Introduction / Menu functions / Bookmarks

Setting and removing bookmarks

 

icon add bookmark This icon indicates that a bookmark has not yet been set for this element. Click this icon to add the current element to the Bookmarks report.

A new bookmark is always added to the bookmark group that is currently selected in the bookmark list (report area). If a group is not selected in the report area, the new bookmark is added to the “Default” group.

Important Bookmarks can only be added to or removed from user-specific groups.
Project-wide bookmark groups (suffixed “(project)”) can only be edited in SiteArchitect.
 

This icon means that for this element, a bookmark is already set for the bookmark group that is currently selected.
Click the icon to remove the bookmark for this element.

Bookmarks can also be deleted using the Bookmarks report.

© 2005 - 2023 Crownpeak Technology GmbH | All rights reserved. | FirstSpirit 2023.2 | Data privacy